More Information For Muslim

*Please note that this course is not strictly Halal-compliant.
*The kitchen, equipment, utensils, and tableware are not exclusively designated for Muslim use.
*Some dishes, including sushi, contain ingredients with alcohol, such as sake and mirin, as well as fermented seasonings like miso, soy sauce, and vinegar.
*If you have any allergies, food preferences, or restrictions concerning alcohol, please inform us at the time of your reservation.
*We offer a course where pork can be substituted with other ingredients, as well as a vegetarian-friendly restricted ingredient course, both available for 21,000 yen (excluding tax and service charges).
*For prayer, a private room can be provided.

VARIOUS DISHES

Not only pork dishes but also non-pork dishes are served

CHANGEABLE

Pork can be changed to different ingredient

VEGAN/VEGETARIAN

Vegan(Vegetarian) menu available

Omotenashi for MUSLIM

May not be able to meet all your requests, but will do our best to meet them with the heart of ”Omotenashi”

PRAYER SPACE

Provide Prayer room or space available for prayers Includes private rooms when available

Muslim Smile

HALAL MEAT

Use Halal meat for all or some dishes

PORK FREE

No pork dishes are served

VARIOUS DISHES

Not only pork dishes but also non-pork dishes are served

CHANGEABLE

Pork can be changed to different ingredient

SEASONING

The seasonings used are Halal certified or safe for Muslim

KITCHENWARE

Kitchenware are separated or not used for non-halal food

DISPOSABLE

Tableware can be changed into disposal tableware

VEGAN/VEGETARIAN

Vegan(Vegetarian) menu available

Omotenashi for MUSLIM

May not be able to meet all your requests, but will do our best to meet them with the heart of ”Omotenashi”

PRAYER SPACE

Provide Prayer room or space available for prayers Includes private rooms when available